Executive Board

2023-24 Board Meeting Dates

Executive Board Meeting Agendas
February 21, 2024
January 17, 2024
December 13, 2023
November 15, 2023
October 18, 2023
September 20, 2023

Executive Board Meeting Minutes
January 17, 2024
December 13, 2023
November 15, 2023
October 18, 2023
September 20, 2023
August 16, 2023

Committee Meeting Agendas
Ad-Hoc Committee focused on Staffing issues - February 02, 2024
Ad-Hoc Committee focused on Staffing issues - January 08, 2024
Ad-Hoc Committee focused on Staffing issues - November 28, 2023
Finance Committee - November 13, 2023
Finance Committee - October 11, 2023

Executive Board Members

Mrs. Jennifer Filyaw, Superintendent
Wesclin Community Unit District #3
Chairperson Executive Board

Dr. Amanda Ganey, Superintendent
Lebanon Community Unit District #9

Mr. David Deets, Superintendent
Mascoutah Community Unit District #19

Dr. Thomas Rude, Superintendent
St. Libory Consolidated District #30

Mr. Jeffrey Strieker, Superintendent
Marissa Community Unit District #40

Mr. Brian Karraker, Superintendent
New Athens Community Unit District #60

Dr. Melanie Brink, Superintendent
Freeburg Comm. Cons. District #70

Mr. Greg Frerking, Superintendent
Freeburg High School District #77

Mr. Dale Sauer, Superintendent
Shiloh Village School District #85

Mrs. Carrie Hruby, Superintendent
O’Fallon Community Cons. District #90

Dr. Gabrielle Rodriguez, Superintendent
Central of O’Fallon School #104

Dr. Brian Arteberry, Superintendent
Pontiac/Wm. Holliday District #105

Mr. Matt Stines, Superintendent
Grant Comm. Consolidated District #110

Dr. Nicole Sanderson, Superintendent
Wolf Branch District #113

Mr. Mark Heuring, Superintendent
Whiteside School District #115

Mrs. Beth Horner, Superintendent
High Mount District #116

Dr. Ryan Boike, Superintendent
Belleville Public Schools #118

Mr. R. Dane Gale, Superintendent
Belle Valley School District #119

Dr. Courtney Castelli, Superintendent
Smithton Community Cons. District #130

Dr. Brad Landgraf, Superintendent
Millstadt Consolidated District #160

Mr. Dustin Nail, Superintendent
Harmony-Emge School District #175

Mr. Kelly Bohnenstiehl, Superintendent
Signal Hill School District #181

Dr. Brian Mentzer, Superintendent
Belleville High School District #201

To send an email to the Executive Board (Click Here)

Board Policy Updates

 In accordance with the Open Meetings Act, the minutes of open meetings are available for public inspection within 7 days after they are approved by the Governing Board of the BASSC, and will be kept on the BASSC website for no less than 60 days.